top of page

One Step at a Time


When you use my program, The Budgetess Plan, I teach you to follow The Budgetess Baby Steps as the best and quickest way to achieve financial success. But, what is The Budgetess Plan??? It's broken down into several easy goals.

1. Plan your spending every month and make every penny count using The Budgetess Budget Sheet System.

2. Save $1,000 for emergencies so you're not relying on your old friend debt to bail you out. Cut up ALL your credit cards and STOP BORROWING.

3. Pay off all debt but your house, smallest to largest, quickly and efficiently with The Debt Elimination System.

4. Create a Security Fund by having 3-6 months of your expenses in the bank. --It sounds impossible now, but I promise it's not!!

5. Invest 15% of your household income into retirement funds to secure your future.

6. Post-High School Funding for your kids. Whether they are going to college, trade school or on a long term mission, you'll be prepared when they leave the nest.

7. Pay off your house early.

8. Anything you want. - You don't have any payments!! You'll be building wealth and in a position to help others.

Over the next few weeks, I'll be breaking down the whens, hows, and whys of The Budgetess Baby Steps. Why are they in the order they're in? Why budget? And what is a budget, for that matter?? What do I need $1,000 for? How do I save? Aren't I doomed to a car and house payment for the rest of my life?? I'll answer all these questions and more! Stay tuned!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page